profile photo

Josh Hayes – Director of the ETA – jhayes@k12eta.org

profile photo of Patrick

Patrick Wroble – Network Administrator – pc@k12eta.org

profile photo of Trent

Trent Miller – Network Administrator – tmiller@k12eta.org

profile photo of Sally

Sally Riffle – Data Support Specialist – sriffle@k12eta.org

Chad Riffle

Chad Riffle –Instructional Consultant Special Projects – Technology – criffle@k12eta.org

profile photo of Dave

Dave Hoyt – Computer Technician II – dhoyt@k12eta.org

chris-vanavery

Chris VanAvery – Computer Technician – cvanavery@k12eta.org

profile photo of Lorenzo

Lorenzo Rodriguez – Computer Technician – lrodriguez@k12eta.org

profile photo of Dylan

Dylan Zeilinger – Computer Technician – dzeilinger@k12eta.org

profile photo of Tommy

Tommy Nichols – Computer Technician – tnichols@k12eta.org

Sam Stevenson

Sam Stevenson – Computer Technician – sstevenson@k12eta.org

Brian

Brian Hauserman – Computer Technician – bhauserman@k12eta.org

Griffin Hart

Griffin Hart – Computer Technician – ghart@k12eta.org

Dan

Dan Yenchar – Computer Technician – dyenchar@k12eta.org

 

Adrien

Adrien Towner – Computer Technician – atowner@k12eta.org