Josh Hayes – Director of the ETA – jhayes@k12eta.org

profile photo of Trent

Trent Miller – Technology Coordinator – tmiller@k12eta.org

Patrick Wroble – Network Administrator – pc@k12eta.org

blank profile photo

Mike Stilson – Network Administrator – mstilson@k12eta.org

Dan

Dan Yenchar – Data Support Specialist – dyenchar@k12eta.org

Chad Riffle

Chad Riffle –Instructional Consultant Special Projects – Technology – criffle@k12eta.org

blank profile photo

Barbette Lane – Pupil Accountant – blane@k12eta.org

Dave Hoyt – Computer Technician II – dhoyt@k12eta.org

chris-vanavery

Chris VanAvery – Computer Technician – cvanavery@k12eta.org

profile photo of Lorenzo

Lorenzo Rodriguez – Computer Technician – lrodriguez@k12eta.org

profile photo of Dylan

Dylan Zeilinger – Computer Technician – dzeilinger@k12eta.org

profile photo of Tommy

Tommy Nichols – Computer Technician – tnichols@k12eta.org

Brian

Brian Hauserman – Computer Technician – bhauserman@k12eta.org

Adrien

Adrien Towner – Computer Technician – atowner@k12eta.org

Hal Filter – Computer Technician – hfilter@k12eta.org

Alex Wolkow – Computer Technician – awolkow@k12eta.org

Jasmine Schmitt – Computer Technician – jschmitt@k12eta.org

Jacob Gingrich – Computer Technician – jgingrich@k12eta.org

Zach Belkiewicz – Computer Technician – zbelkiewicz@k12eta.org

blank profile photo

Jeff Kamaloski – PS Support\Pupil Accounting – jkamaloski@k12eta.org

blank profile photo

Boz Duffield – Computer Technician – bduffield@k12eta.org

blank profile photo

Chad VanderHenst – Computer Technician – cvanderhenst@k12eta.org

blank profile photo

Noah McGregor – Computer Technician – cmcgregor@k12eta.org